Anil Kapoor, Hema Malini And Simi Garewal At The ‘National Yash Chopra Memorial Award’

Actors Anil Kapoor and Hema Malini alongwith Simi Garewal attended the press conference for the ‘National Yash Chopra Memorial Award’, which has been instituted by Member of Parliament Dr. T Subbarami Reddy, who compared it to the Dadasaheb Phalke awards.

You might also like:

Thanks! You've already liked this