Shruti Haasan, Girish Kumar at the music launch of Ramaiya Vastavaiya

The main leads of Prabhu Deva’s Ramaiya Vastavaiya – Shruti Haasan & Girish Kumar are seen at the music launch of the movie. The movie boasts of melodious music by Sachin-Jigar sung by Atif Aslam, Shreya Ghoshal, Mika Singh, Monali Thakur, Mohit Chauhan & Neha Kakkar.

The film which is a remake of Telugu blockbuster Nuvvostanante Nenoddantana, is all set to release on 19 July.

You might also like:

Thanks! You've already liked this